The short answer. BPC-157 spans $6.90 to $12.45 per milligram across the ten vendors priced here, for the same compound.
- Vial sizes differ, so a sticker price is not comparable until you divide it by the milligrams.
- Free shipping starts between $100 and $300, and two of the ten do not offer it at all.
- Cards clear at all ten; ACH and crypto at five each; buy-now-pay-later at one.
You can buy peptides online from research-supply vendors, and that is where almost every peptides for sale page you land on gets its stock. Ten of those vendors are priced below. The table gives the BPC-157 and TB-500 vial you would actually put in a cart, the order value at which shipping stops costing anything, and what each one takes as payment. Every figure came off their own storefront on 13 August 2026.
BPC-157 sells for $7.00 to $12.45 per milligram across the ten vendors below. That is roughly a 1.8× spread for the same compound. Free shipping starts between $100 and $300, and two of the ten do not offer it. Cards work everywhere, ACH and crypto at five each, and buy-now-pay-later at one. Compare per milligram and not per vial, because the vial sizes are not the same. Disclosure: this site earns a commission on purchases made through its links, and Peptriva is one of the vendors it links to.
What is for sale, and what does it cost?
Ten vendors that sell to individuals, with the two most widely stocked compounds in this market priced side by side. Disclosure: Where To Buy Peptides earns a commission on purchases made through its links, and Peptriva is one of the vendors it links to — so every cell is a price you can load for yourself.
Eight more vendors sit below the original ten, added on 28 August 2026 and listed alphabetically rather than ranked. They were audited on their paperwork first, so several cells read “not checked” instead of carrying a price we did not load ourselves. Two of the eight could not be bought from at all on the day they were checked, and their cells say so.
| Vendor | BPC-157 | TB-500 | Ships free at | Payment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sports Technology Labs | 5 mg $56.99 | 5 mg $66.99 | $149 | Cards, ACH at −3%, Zelle, crypto |
| Swiss Chems | 5 mg $39.99‡ | 5 mg $35.16 | $100 | Visa, Mastercard, ACH, Zelle, crypto |
| Core Peptides | 5 mg $52.00 | 5 mg $78.00 | $200 | Mastercard, Amex, Visa |
| PS Peptides | 5 mg $49.99 | 5 mg $44.99 | $200 | Cards, Afterpay, Klarna, wallets, Zelle |
| BioTech Peptides | 5 mg $52.00 | 5 mg $72.00 | $200 | Cards |
| American Peptides | 5 mg $60.00 | 10 mg $100.00 | $300 | Cards, ACH or wire, crypto |
| Limitless Biotech | Price gated | Price gated | Not offered | Amex, Discover, Mastercard, Visa |
| Behemoth Labz | 5 mg $62.27 | 5 mg $52.49 | $100 | Crypto and card only |
| Red Rock Peptides | 10 mg $69.00† | 10 mg $77.00† | Not offered | ACH, cards, purchase order |
| Apex Peptide Supply | 5 mg $39.99 | 2 mg $34.99 | Not checked | Crypto, Zelle |
| FormBlends | 15 mg, $152 a month | Not checked | Not stated | Not checked |
| Honest Peptide | 10 mg $49.00, store gated | Listed, out of stock | $120 or $150 | Not checked |
| Lone Star Peptide Co. | 10 mg $52.00, no stock | 10 mg, price not checked | $250 | Not checked |
| North Peptide | Page contradicts itself | Not checked | $350 | Not checked |
| Palmetto Peptides | 10 mg $74.00 | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked |
| Peptides Lab UK | 5 mg £17.99 | Not checked | £75 | Not checked |
| Vive Peptides | 10 mg $75.00 | $89.00, size not stated | All orders | Not checked |
† A 10 mg vial, so the sticker price is not like-for-like against a 5 mg row until you divide. ‡ Swiss Chems sells the arginine salt of BPC-157 rather than the plain peptide, and the sale price is shown; its list price is $49.99. Red Rock Peptides is in the table as the floor of the market, not as a recommendation: it advertises “Verified With COAs” and publishes none.
The eight added rows were all checked on 28 August 2026. Apex Peptide Supply also sells BPC-157 at 10 mg for $58.99. FormBlends is not an open research-chemical storefront: its page states that provider review is required before fulfillment, it prices by monthly plan rather than by vial, and it never says how many vials a month’s shipment contains, so its figure cannot be divided down to a milligram. Honest Peptide served every page as a bare login button on the day it was checked, having been a public storefront on 24 July 2026; its $49.00 is a sale price against a $70.00 list, both read from its own backend rather than from a page a buyer can reach, and the site gives its free-shipping threshold as $120 in one place and $150 in another. Lone Star Peptide Co. lists BPC-157 at $52.00 and holds zero stock of it, while its TB-500 was in stock with three vials left. North Peptide’s BPC-157 page shows a 10 mg variant at $26.00, a description reading 5 mg and structured data reading $19.88, so it is not priceable. Palmetto Peptides also lists a 5 mg vial at $30.00, but its two stock fields for that variant disagree. Peptides Lab UK prices in pounds and also sells BPC-157 at 10 mg for £33.99; no exchange rate was fetched on the day it was checked, so neither figure is converted. Vive Peptides ships standard shipping free on every order.
Which vendor is cheapest per milligram?
Those two rows sit $0.10/mg apart and could not be further apart on paperwork. Red Rock names no lab anywhere and publishes no report. A low price on its own tells you nothing about what is in the vial, which is what reading the certificate is for.
TB-500 reorders the table completely. Swiss Chems lists 5 mg at $35.16 and PS Peptides at $44.99, while Core Peptides charges $78.00 for the same size. So price the compound you actually want, not the one the comparison happens to lead with. How to normalize a peptide price covers the arithmetic.
Research compounds
Every lot ships with a batch-matched third-party certificate of analysis showing HPLC purity and mass-spec identity — the standard this page argues you should hold any seller to, applied to the retailer this site earns from.
What are you actually buying for that price?
A lyophilized powder in a sealed vial, made by solid-phase synthesis and labeled research use only. Lyophilized means freeze-dried. What the price does not include: GMP fill-finish, sterility assurance, routine endotoxin testing, or a regulator who acts when a lot fails.
So the seller's own assurances are the only assurances in play. Research grade versus pharmaceutical grade sets out exactly which controls are absent, and what research use only commits a seller to covers the labeling.
Where this table falls short. It tells you what each vendor charges and what it will show you. It cannot tell you a vial is sterile, correctly filled, or free of endotoxin.
Nothing routine in this market tests for any of that. Research material can be the right molecule at the stated purity and still be fit for nothing but a bench.
How do you pay, and how fast does it ship?
Ordering looks like ordering anything else. Cards clear at all ten vendors. Five take ACH or a bank transfer, and Sports Technology Labs discounts it by 3%. Five take crypto. PS Peptides is the only one offering Afterpay and Klarna.
- Free shipping is the movable number. $100 at Swiss Chems and Behemoth Labz, $149 at Sports Technology Labs, $200 at Core Peptides, PS Peptides and BioTech Peptides, $300 at American Peptides. Limitless Biotech and Red Rock Peptides do not offer it.
- Domestic orders arrive in days. All ten of these ship from the US or claim to. International orders are the common failure point, because customs treats unapproved drug material unpredictably and a seized parcel is rarely refunded.
- One vendor will not show you a price. Limitless Biotech gates its catalog behind an account, so there is no figure to compare until you have registered.
- Nobody compliant will tell you a dose. A seller publishing dosing guidance has stepped outside the labeling that makes the sale lawful, which is a signal about their judgment rather than a service. Where the law actually sits.
- Cold chain is priced in, or it is not. Lyophilized powder travels better than solution, but a lot that arrives warm has still lost something no invoice records. What storage does to a peptide.
“
Distribution of in vitro diagnostic products labeled for research use only or investigational use only.
— FDA guidance, 2013. The document this entire market is priced against.
How do you check a seller before you spend?
One email settles most of it. Ask for the certificate of analysis covering the lot they would actually ship you. A vendor that tests produces it in minutes. A reseller sends a product-line PDF, an in-house QC sheet, or an explanation.
- A lot number that matches your vial, not a specimen report from whenever they last tested.
- A named external lab, rather than internal QC. Only three of the ten name theirs in their own site copy.
- A mass-spec identity line, not just an HPLC purity percentage.
- A straight answer, quickly. A vendor that stalls on this question will stall on the ones that cost more.
The seven checks, scored across this market is the long version, and the seven channels peptides are sold through covers the routes that are not online at all. For per-compound pricing and the substitutions each one attracts, start from the A–Z index.
“
High-Performance Liquid Chromatography of Peptides and Proteins: Separation, Analysis, and Conformation.
Mant and Hodges, CRC Press, 1991. HPLC is the method behind every purity number in this market.
Research compounds
Third-party tested research compounds, each shipped with a batch-matched certificate of analysis showing HPLC purity and mass-spec identity — the documentation this site argues you should hold any supplier to.
What to know now
- BPC-157 spans $6.90 to $12.45 per milligram across the ten vendors priced here, for the same compound.
- Vial sizes differ, so a sticker price is not comparable until you divide it by the milligrams.
- Free shipping starts between $100 and $300, and two of the ten do not offer it at all.
- Cards clear at all ten; ACH and crypto at five each; buy-now-pay-later at one.
- The cheapest row and the row with no published lab report sit $0.60/mg apart, so price is not a quality signal.
- Peptides sold this way are research chemicals, legal to buy and not approved for human use.
- Ask for the lot certificate before you order. It is the only check that survives a redesigned storefront.
What we’re watching
Prices in this market move monthly, so every figure here carries the date it was checked. We re-verify before each republish rather than carrying a number forward.
The second thing is enforcement against sellers who market research material for human use. That is where the legal footing of this whole category sits, and we would expect it to be tested before the labeling rules change.
Frequently asked questions
Where can you buy peptides for sale online?
From research-supply vendors, for almost everything in this library. Ten of them are priced in the table above, and they ship to every US state by mail. A pharmacy covers only the four peptides with an approved brand behind them, and only on a prescription.
How much do peptides cost?
BPC-157 runs $6.90 to $12.45 per milligram across the ten vendors here, which is roughly a 2x spread for the same compound. A 5 mg vial sits between $39.99 and $62.27. Vial size drives most of the gap, so divide before you compare.
Which peptide vendor is cheapest?
Do peptide vendors ship free?
Eight of the ten do, above an order value between $100 and $300. Limitless Biotech and Red Rock Peptides do not offer it at all. Thresholds are the single most movable part of the price, so check yours before splitting an order.
What payment methods do peptide sellers take?
Cards at all ten. ACH or bank transfer at five, crypto at five, and buy-now-pay-later at one, which is PS Peptides via Afterpay and Klarna. Behemoth Labz takes crypto and card only.
Is it legal to buy research peptides in the US?
Buying research chemicals for laboratory work is legal. Selling them for human use is not, and neither is marketing them that way. The legality attaches to how the transaction is framed, which is why a compliant seller publishes no dosing guidance.
References
- International Organization for Standardization. (2017). ISO/IEC 17025:2017 — General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories. https://www.iso.org/standard/66912.html
- American Association for Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA). Accredited laboratory directory. https://a2la.org/directory-search/
- Mant, C. T., & Hodges, R. S. (Eds.). (1991). High-Performance Liquid Chromatography of Peptides and Proteins: Separation, Analysis, and Conformation. Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press. https://doi.org/10.1201/9780203751947
- Thomas, A., Walpurgis, K., & Thevis, M. (2024). Chromatographic-mass spectrometric analysis of peptidic analytes in doping control urine samples. Journal of Mass Spectrometry, 59(1), e4996. https://doi.org/10.1002/jms.4996
- International Council for Harmonisation. (2022). ICH guideline Q3A(R2): Impurities in new drug substances. https://www.ich.org/page/quality-guidelines
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. (2013). Distribution of In Vitro Diagnostic Products Labeled for Research Use Only or Investigational Use Only. FDA Guidance Document. https://www.fda.gov/regulatory-information/search-fda-guidance-documents/distribution-vitro-diagnostic-products-labeled-research-use-only-or-investigational-use-only
